SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE				
S.N.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION	REPRESENTATION	ADDRESS
1	Dr.Farah Ahmad	CHAIRMAN	MANAGEMENT	Hamid H.No-485 Akashpuram Siddique Enclave Barelly Distt.Barelly U.P.Pin243006
2	MR. AQEEL AHMAD	PRESIDENT	MANAGEMENT	JHAGJOR AGRI FARM, SHIMLA PISTOR, U. S. NAGAR
3	IKRAR AHMAD	GEN. SECRETARY	MANAGEMENT	MAULANA AZAD PUBLIC SCHOOL, KICHHA
4	ANIL KUMAR BHATT	MEMBER	TEACHER	BALAJIPURAM PHASE - 2, KISHANPUR KICHHA
5	IQRA AHMED	MEMBER	TEACHER	JHAGJOR AGRI FARM, SHIMLA PISTOR, U. S. NAGAR
6	AJEET CHAUBE	MEMBER	PARENT	UTTARANCHAL COLONY, KICHHA
7	CHANDRA BHATT	MEMBER	PARENT	BALAJIPURAM PHASE - 2, KISHANPUR KICHHA
8	NAZREEN	MEMBER	PARENT	WARD NO. 12, NEAR NOORI MASJID, KICHHA
9	SYED SHARIB HUSSAIN	MEMBER	PARENT	WARD NO. 14, BOARING GALI, KICHHA
10	RANA RANBIR SINGH	MEMBER	CBSE	5TH CENTENARY SCHOOL, LALPUR, U. S. NAGAR
11	BRIJESH DUBEY	MEMBER	CBSE	LITTLE ANGEL Sr. Sec. SCHOOL, KICHHA
12	SHYAM SAXENA	MEMBER	BUSINESS/SOCIAL REFORMER	TRANSIT CAMP, RUDRAPUR